Minutes

RESIDENTS' AND ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE



5 June 2014

Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Michael White (Chairman), David Yarrow (Vice-Chairman), Teji Barnes, Peter Davis, Patricia Jackson, Carol Melvin, Kuldeep Lakhmana (Labour Lead), Lynne Allen and Mohinder Birah
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Michael White be elected Chairman of the Residents' and Environmental Services Policy Overview Committee for the 2014/2015 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor David Yarrow be elected Vice-Chairman of the Residents' and Environmental Services Policy Overview Committee for the 2014/2015 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.05 pm, closed at 9.10 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Steven Maiden on 01895 250692. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.